Three Minutes

in #omiedove4 years ago

An invitation
And we meet
I part your legs
And slide in toward your body
You resist
And I try harder
and you yield

But only slightly

I'm trying to press myself against your chest
And wrap my arms around you
it's where I want to be

The second best position

I'm not sure what I'll do with you once I succeed
I'll wait for you to make the next move
I want to restrict your movements

You allow me in
But not without a struggle first
I have to earn it

I'm excited
Our bodies are hot
My thighs are wrapped around your waist
My breast is pressed against your chest
One arm is wrapped around you, under your shoulder
My other arm is wrapped around your neck
Your nape is wet with sweat
The sweat from your cheek has transferred to my cheek
I'm breathing heavily on your neck

Full mount
I'm resting

For a moment

To catch my breath

I'm fighting for dominance
I'll try to get it
and keep it

A struggle
A thrust
A roll

Our belts are beside us
I don't remember them coming undone
Or falling off

Your bare chest
Exposed to me
Hot
Wet
A mass of matted hair

You give me no choice

But to take what I want
And I find my hands pressed into your chest
To resist you
Before pulling myself into you once again
Holding you

Three minutes of ecstasy

Sort:  

Congratulations @omiedove! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92