Lovesick

in #omiedove4 years ago

I want to just lay here

in bed

not moving

thirsty

not drinking water

needing to pee

delaying it

I'm high

Again

dopamine addict

lovesick

(drip)

I'm eating fruit

forcing myself

I don't really want to

because I don't wanna move

I wanna just lay here

hungry

and daydream about you

until 6pm

until 1800hrs

when I can open my eyes

and see you in the flesh

see your beautiful blue-green eyes

in love with me

creamy white skin

flushed

soft hair

fair

sexy smile

pointed canines

(baby)

cozy demeanor

cozy style

home

your strong arms

sea of calm

protection

surrounding me

your one true love

fuzzy forearms

(husband)

big hands

on my hips

pull me in

pull me against you

your earlobe

on my lips

I've been there

I know how it feels to be there

and when I'm not there

I'm trying to find a way

(arched back)

to get there again

(eyes closed)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93