Longing

in #omiedove4 years ago

I inhale
and sink in
deep into my bed

I'm alive

A seed
at the end of it's frozen winter dormancy
my atoms stirring
the dna programming of the past

you entered a password
access

my circuitry activated
I inhale and exhale
I can feel my lungs filling
my nerve endings awakened

the hypersensitivity of the untouched

I want anything and everything
I'm starved
I want more
I want more
I want more
My toes move
inside my socks
it feels amazing

I arch my back
I want it to crack
I want to feel

everything

My blood flows through my veins
My chest rises and falls
There's heat

and I'm waiting for you

I hear your voice
finally
ah :)

yes

drip

what are you saying
how can I reply
your voice is intoxicating
I recognize it
I want to feel you
feel your chest
watch the muscles moving on your arms
and on your shoulders
and on your chest
feel you pushing into me
feel the sweat as you press your body against mine
your mouth grips my neck
and I turn my head to expose it to you
fully

I'm dizzy
you're in the air I breathe
you're inside of me
a part of me
the boy version of me
the something I can't be, experience, without you
that which I'm always longing for

the unbroken circle

the place I call home

15Jan2020
omiedove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88