I've been working on the railroad...

in #omg7 years ago

Now if you are waiting for pt.2 of bioparticle physics this is going to take some time because I have to make diagrams and such since there isn't much on the subject. However let me amuse you with this while you wait (as well as other musings) PD237600-1__50865.1407542137.328.245.jpg

Also, I regret looking up anal probe instead of alien probe because I have just seen some serious shit man. I never knew someone's anus could stretch so far. I am scarred for life. I....I .....I need a hug. And apparently the folks on the image search need a plug and probably stitches too. Such a strange planet indeed! :o
4ad.jpg

Sort:  

lol this is the second page I have read here so far pretty funny.

lights cigarette Well....let me tell ya. What I just saw. I can't even. I feel a strange emptiness in my soul right now.

Well then, that was ... different...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52