FREE OMG

in #omg7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-08-09 at 7.39.58 AM.png

Are you a ETH holder?

Screen Shot 2017-08-09 at 7.54.28 AM.png
I recently saw this and would like to share with everyone. OMG has recently announced that they will give free OMG to ETH holders. So as long as you had/have ETH they would give you proportion to amount of ETH.

You are probably thinking what is OMG?

OMG is Ethereum-based technology which helps in mainstream transactions weather it's deposit, payment, trade or other services. Plus it's very cheap.

As of right now there's no ETA but I will keep checking my wallet. I will also check their website for any updates.
My advice would be if you get something for free you better HODL specially OMG at $3.40. Now I know it might not be a lot of OMG but still better than nothing right.
Screen Shot 2017-08-09 at 7.59.41 AM.png
You could use the link below to monitor their website also
Source: https://www.omise.co/omisego-airdrop-update

@belalh

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing! I'm checking this out right now

My pleasure, feel free to follow me @belalh

To be honest i just found out about omg ... i will check... thanks for sharing brother.

my pleasure

Is it automatic for ETH holders or do you have to tell them who you are and get on a list? Thanks for this by the way!

No you dont have to do anything. I don't know if you remember Lumen, they are doing the same with BTC holders ( I think)

Wow!

Thanks for sharing

My pleasure

Thanks for Share.....

My pleasure

Hmm, i don't have 0.1 eth. It is below that sum :-)
Will that be only to make people buy ethereum? Then price will drop... and they give the units.
Nice thing anyway.
Tks for sharing.

I sold my ETH today - will I still get the OMG?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71