The Omega PC Gamer Omegajim

in #omegajim6 years ago

Hi people, I'm a gamer, and hoping to make something of myself on the YouTube and Streaming platforms. I'm also a digital artist and love to learn new things. This is more of a personal post so that you can get to know me better. It has been a long time sense I written or type anything longer then a twitter post. I'm new to Steemit, and I'm hoping to kind of post some videos and art work here. Also, a way to record my progress in the online world.

I upload most of my videos on YouTube, and I will soon start to upload on DTube

YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdqYRBztveU0ov3V1MpAxrA

Dtube Channel:

I mostly post and can be contacted on Twitter
https://twitter.com/omegapcgamer

been making videos for some time now, and I'm on 200+ Subscribers. I enjoy the people I have meet online. I also have learn a lot about streaming and video making. I hope to turn my hobby into a dream job. I still have a lot to learn, and a lot of work to do if I ever want to do videos and helping people my way of making a living.

Thank you for your time, and I hope to see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47