SELF-PORTRAYAL

in #omang7 years ago

My name is Omang Moses Etoke, I am from Bekwarra local government area of Cross River State Nigeria. I was born on the 26th of September 1994, in Moniaya hospital Ogoja at around 10 am, been so lucky as our people will always say that those that were born at that time were bound to be fortunate, it is crystal clear as I now see the significance of such believe that is considered superstitious per say.

PARENTAL UPBRINGING AND RELATIONSHIP
As an upcoming boy that is so much cherish the likes of his parents and merit it as well, I grew under the umbrella of my both parents till 2007 when I lost my father when his heavenly call became due. He was a lecturer philosophy in university of Nigeria (Nsukka) from 1985 to 2007, he was a professional lecturer per say and as a result of that he was known for his good reputation and proficient dexterity as well. Been a man who almost everybody cherish as a lecturer and roll model of his type, he was honored the HOD of the department of philosophy in the university of Nigeria from 1999 to 2007 before his glorious home call. As for my mother since the death of my father she has been taking care of us as a family and if I am to rate her I will give her 100%, she is a British nurse and operational nurse as well who over the years consider the welfare of her children and others within her sphere of jurisdiction and in the spatio-temporal to be her top and major concern. Due to her proficient dexterity and dedication to jurisdiction when necessary and avoidance of gaffe, she was fairly handed over the responsibility of the head of staffs in general hospital Ogoja.

RELIGIOUS BACKGROUND AND ETHNICITY
Been born into a strong religious family that so much believes in the catholic faith, my father was a knight of St. Molumba society before his glorious home call. As for my mother she is still a lady of St. Theresa Women Community, as a family we were all united so we all belongs to the catholic faith as well.

CHOICE OF CAREER
I am current a final year student of Radiography in university of calabar, Cross River State
24294458_372609519830434_1018925997138362362_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38