Wonderland and OlympusDAO are waking up!

in #olympusdao3 years ago

I really like the look of what I am seeing right now. I slightly noticed it a week ago, and it seems to continue right now. What is it? I actually wrote about it yesterday as well. It is the fact that OlympusDAO and Wonderland seem to turn into the "two big" on the DAO side, meaning that while the rest of the market is bleeding, these are getting stronger and not at all dropping in value like the others. I believe that is the effect of being the first and maybe "the best."

What is the fact? People trust OlympusDAO. This was the original and this is where the tech and the developers are located. They have recently made it possible to buy gOHM tokens on Avalanche, meaning that you can enjoy the party without paying those brutal fees on Ethereum. And believe me, that is just truly brilliant. They are constantly developing the product and OHM is one of my safe bets for 2022!

WOnderland is the first and biggest fork, and they also develop and work all the time on their product. And even more important, they have Daniele Sesta at the front of their product, and he is the leader of the Frog Nation, a group of small investors who just believe that they have something to say and that they have power to influence. And believe me, they do! And that is why Wonderland has actually enjoyed a 20% price increase since yesterday. This is also influenced by a green day on the market in which AVAX also soared with 10%-15%, and since AVAX-TIME is the number one trading pair for Wonderland, this is influencing the price of TIME in a very positive way as well!

To be honest, I would love to include HectorDAO on my list of great products with great developers... and so far that is true. But, they do not have a position like OHM and TIME yet, meaning that HEC is still suffering and experiencing very red days. But, hopefully, they will fight their way out of it, and they are constantly developing and working on the protocol, so this is a third protocol that I trust in the long run.

I do believe in JADE and WAGMI as well, but they are having a really tough time nowadays. Snowbank is surprising me, but I guess this token dropped so much after the SnowdogDAO failure, that it is already down to 1/10 of the value it had before that... so this simply cannot drop so much more!

Tomorrow I will return with an update on the weekly results of the OlympusDAO fork experiment, so make sure to be ready for that one! Visit the IP Address Guide for more information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34