Enjoying?

in #olympics2 days ago

Hi friends,

Are you enjoying the Olympic Games? What have you been watching most?

IMG_8199.jpeg

My family has been watching volleyball, gymnastics, diving, track and field, and skateboarding the most… pretty entertaining and inspiring to see people chasing their dreams of Olympic gold.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Enjoy your game 🎯. Thanks for telling. Welcome

Yesterday I watched basketball, I bet on the USA and won, it was a very simple bet, these men are perfect at what they do, Serbia is a good team but never like the USA.
I wish you a happy weekend

I watched Javelin yesterday. It was a really good final.

I watch water polo, I like this discipline, both male and female.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 21.69% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56