You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2018 Pyeong Chang Olympics

in #olympics7 years ago

Wow, that sounds like a great time you had at the Olympics. I'm always impressed when someone goes to a huge event like that and writes a nice review of it. All of those events sounds like fun - even for a non-sporty person like me. I totally missed the Olympics this year as we don't have cable in Panama and I didn't look it up on the internet. I think going to the bobsledding would be pretty cool. And even the ski jump would be pretty cool to see...probably watching for the wipe outs. Lol! Thanks for sharing the pics from the Olympics. Looks like there were a few people who go to go this year as I've seen a few other posts about it. Pretty cool!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43