Why you not fair dear upvoters whyyyyy ?!!!!

in #olympic8 years ago (edited)

This platform not only for few of you , I always see the same person goes trending . I'm not being jealousy but if this thing keep like this steemit wont survive for long trust me .
Stop being circle jerks guys .
Just stop it please .give others people chances there tons of good contents , I've seen a whale posting a photo with low quality and he earn few thousand with it , a real photographer with fancy camera get few cents with his work is this how you treat people coming here , do you think with fair ? . Please just stop feeding the rich . Stop being #capitalism please .

Sort:  

there are many articles on this subject so I won't regurgitate the info here, but I would suggest using appropriate tags.. I don't see anything in your post about the Olympics.

I post about Olympic just now and change it , and I can't Change my tag , sorry for that tho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45