ONE LAGOS ONE PHOTOGRAPH SERIES - DAY 8

in #olop6 years ago
Hi guys. Sincerest apologies for not updating you guys yesterday on our daily series. I missed yesterday and it wasn't intentional. Had exams to wrote. Same with @mrrpiusz and @delaw. And it went pretty well. Hopefully I'll pass.

Without further Ado, I present yiy today's update on the one lagos one photography series.

Today's photograph....

PicsArt_06-09-12.56.32.jpg

Well today marks the beginning of a new week and I'm bringing something fresh to the series..

LAGOS LAGOON

Bringing a bit of the sea freshness to all of you.. This is Lagos lagoon.A narrow body of water between Apapa and Lagos island.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the pictures of Lagos lagoon with us. I also pray you come out with flying colours in the exams you just wrote.

Thanks a lot.. I'm just hoping o.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70