INTRODUCING MY PHOTOGRAPHY SERIES : ONE LAGOS ONE PHOTOGRAPH

in #olop6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys. @ubongj here and I'm pretty hyped up, like really hyped up.. And I know you're like :

"WHY????"

Well, I'll give you the gist . Just the other day, I was chatting with @alisonudeme and an idea just popped up instantly. Since I've been in Lagos for a while now and I'll still be in Lagos for a long while (probably October or November). I have decided to start doing a daily photography series and what other wonderful way to start the month of June.. I call it :

"ONE LAGOS ONE PHOTOGRAPH".

PicsArt_05-31-09.58.13.png

I'm sure that's very easy to comprehend. Being a smartphone photographer, I take a lot of photographs everyday, wherever I go or find myself and my gallery is a really spectacular site to behold.

But none of you can peek in there, right?? 😁..
So I've decided to share my Lagos experience with all of you. Starting from today till around November. I'll do my best to post one photograph each day. Photographs I've taken. They would be so random. Some could be portraits of humans, could be street photography, could be nature. Whatever!. Just beautiful photographs that needs to be shared.

I'll be starting from today. And I'll be using the "OLOP" tag for that. It's the official tag for the series.

I'll do this till the end of the year. So I'll be updating each day and documenting. For example, today being the first day. The title will be
One Lagos one photograph series : Day 1
And that's how it'll run till the end of the year.
So y'all join me in this wonderful experience and prepare to thrilled as you take a journey into the wonderful city if Lagos via my blog!!..

Anyone in Lagos state can join in the fun and use the tags for their photographs too.

And do well to resteem so others can join in the fun.

Leggo!!!!

Sort:  

I just knew you were finally going to do this today.... and I have been hanging around this blog since morning...
So proud I was part of it

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-01T11:20:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 183.10/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Go back to uyo and stop oppressing us with yhur skills.

Haha.. Egbon.. It's necessary naaa..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28