A LITTLE ABOUT ME.

in #olisaemeka7 years ago

Sometimes it's hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start from. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life and there are many things i love to do, to see, and to experience. I love to read, i love to write, i love to think, i love to dream, i love to talk and i love to listen. I love to see the sunrise in the morning, i love to see the moonlight at night; i love to feel the music flowing on my face, i love to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I love to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, i love to do thought experiment when i cannot sleep in the middle of the night.
I am just someone who does some teaching, some research, and some writing. But my dream is still alive.
This is a brief introduction of myself.# header

Sort:  

Nice, welcome to Steemit family dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94