Sort:  

Really? That's what you got from that? It's wrong to celebrate the history of your country? Then you suggest to stop voting. I'm sensing some hate for my country from you, not practical or useful advice. Somehow, for a person that suggests being more responsible you come off as a simple troll. Yeah thanks for lashing out because I'm a American. If there is one thing our people need it's to become a community again and and our founding fathers had good intentions and a reasonable plan. If you have nothing good to say keep it in your nation.

I never said anything about the u.s. I just nationalism in general is irrelevant in these times. People should be one nation in a whole. No countries, no borders, no politics and most of all no HATE. Was never my intention to act as a troll, just gave my opinion. Sorry you took it that way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32