Green Thursday Challenge

in #oldtimers7 years ago (edited)

image.jpegGreen is definitely my favorite color, and I'm never happier than when there's a lot around me. This pic is about thinning my green apples and green leaf shoots from my little espalier apple tree! I thought I'd taken off so many, but now the apples that are left still seem to be almost too many for the tree!
Anyway, here goes!

Sort:  

Hi @warnerwords ,just a friendly word, why don't you add more tags like gardening, life and nature to get more coverage in steemit.

Thanks so much! I was about to do that! Told you I'm a not-so-good newbie here! Appreciate your help.

Thanks, I'll give it a try!

Snap! We just picked a load of apples off our tree for eating and also picked up a lot of windfalls.
I might try to make some cider?
You can add 5 tags in total.
Try the colorchallenge and greenthursday tags to help categorise this better.

OH our choices are hilarious! Who woulda thunk it? Thanks for the tag talk.

That's a nice shot! Good to see you are posting :)

Congratulations @warnerwords! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43