You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fall in Full Effect

in #oldtimers7 years ago

Good morning , coffee is ready for you :D 💖 As always from you, a fun quirky post :D <love it, I do actually love the 'Little Splashes of Color' picture more then the rest, il guess its me & water, the colours on that is really poping as you EVEN got mirror effect in the water,
mirror and framing in the last picture is 💖 :D <did check the leg flashing ;) Heay why dont you go running in the morning wiizz meee??? & at last, finallyyy someone more then ME, who always ends up wizz low batts :p LOL

Sort:  

OMG you made the coffee perfectly! Yes I am a coffee wimp. I like a little coffee with my milk lol. Thanks so much!
P1110427.JPG

Wow! Even in my favorite White Castle mug! How did you know?!
P1110426.JPG

Well I do a walk/run every morning. Its more walk than running by far though. I am just getting into it and run a bit then walk, run some more walk etc. I am slowly getting better :)

Woop woop Yeah mee< pets her own shoulder😜😂 Happy to hear, yeah i kind of figured that was your kind of poison😂😉 il take myn black and strong as he..
Heay you need to teatch me, how to add pics in comentbox?? Pretty please wizzz sugger ontop💗😀😀???
So lets do that, Im fare, il run around you and trashtalk you until you get pissed enuff to try and catch me lol and wo-a-la, we have you running😀😉😂 Na i can be nice and walk to💗
Slow is fab< Huge points to you, great work you have done😀😀💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69