Some Random Reds

in #oldtimers7 years ago

These were SOOO bright and vibrant it almost hurt my eyes to look at them! These are straight from the camera.

P1100944.JPG

I dont always participate in the #colorchallenge tag, but when I do, its usually random shots.

P1100874.JPG

I thought Snoopy's dog house was kind of cute.

P1110015.JPG

These #colorchallenge days are the perfect way to "use up" a bunch of random and weird shots!

P1100941.JPG

Almost looks ready for Christmas

P1100891.JPG

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos,the one with Snoopy is super cute;)

Very nice Paul! Enjoy your evening 😊

Thanks for the visit and hope your day was well.

We had a doghouse like that when I was a kid and I'd pretend to be Snoopy laying on the top. The woods around my house were full of berries like that. They are pretty to take pics of.

Now you being Snoopy on a dog house would have been a REAL photo to see lol.

@old-guy-photos! Very original post.... I have to say Snoopy melted my heart. Thank you for sharing!

Yeah I always loved Woodstock too!

Good day @old-guy-photos I appreciate all the info and hard work thank you :) Followed

That's a gorgeous passionate red you have captured there. Awesome :)

beautiful shots dear friend @ old-guy-photos congratulations

Red flowers and Red berries really catch your eye @old-guy-photos

Flower is fabulous!

The first picture seemed like different flavors of red.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57