You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magnificent #MonochromeMonday Y'all

in #oldtimers7 years ago

I have Photoshop, but didnt use it on any of these. Because of the way they work their license, you can only have it on 2 computers, and I work off of more than that... So these were done on GIMP which is free, open source and very good.
https://www.gimp.org/

OK I will be your Mike. It can be my alter ego! Now I need a pet name for you...hmm... ;)

Sort:  

I burst out laughing when I read that! :) If you name me after one of your pets..... ;) Kidding. I kid! I know what you meant! And talk about smart? I have no voting power and I just voted on my own post.... eyeroll

LOL I know you do know how to kid. That is what is so awesome about you. You can have a laugh! Some people take themselves a bit too seriously.

Tsk tsk a self upvoter LOL

I know, right? It would have been worse if it was worth something! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70