Oldtimers by @old-guy-photos - Borobudur temple, Yogyakarta, West Java, IndonesiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #oldtimers7 years ago

buda B&W.jpg

Oldtimers by @old-guy-photos

Borobudur temple, a major Buddhist center not to be missed in a lifetime, Yogyakarta, West Java, Indonesia.

B&W

Have a great day :)

Settings: Canon EOS 5D Mark III
Shutter speed 1/1250 sec, at f/2.8, focal length 24mm, ISO 100

www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Love this B&W! I took a similar but there were too many people about, had to rush it...

Ah, I guess I was lucky with this one. There were also lots of people when I went, but I was wandering looking for spots that weren't crowded... It's an amazing temple, indeed!

Oh yes, one of my favourite places... :) Did you also go to Prambanan, the Hindu temples also in Jogja? Another wonderful place!

Thanks! Yes I did. Fascinating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34