You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Timers Competition ( The Prize Is 30 STEEM ) - 10 Days - Day #2

in #oldtimers6 years ago

Hello Sir @dobartim

This picture I take on SPBU (Gas Station) in Besitang District, Langkat Regency, North Sumatera, Indonesia one month ago. This car was named the Plymouth Club Coupe 1948 which was produced by Volk Wagen.


s58rudxr6q.jpg


sc9dmzgnl4.jpg


1rp6akukv5.jpg


Sort:  

Excellent,see rules about photos

Thank you sir @dobartim. I have resteem and vote like the rules.

Take pictures of yourself with the vehicle Thats what is the rule @dobartim is trying to say i guess.

Yups, I understand sir. But from the date of my shot can be know thats pictures is original by me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well i am not the one who accept that i m just trying to say that what he meant i guess the selfie or own picture with the car is in rules other then that dobartim can specify better @khaimi

Posted using Partiko Android

Oke sir,, I understand. I only share it. All decision make by judge. Thanks for attention sir. I think because this is a blockchain system, I dont try to delete my comment or my picture. God bless you sir @sulmanjaved.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45