You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down on my Knees

in #oldtimers7 years ago

I too have chickens and have had lots of ups and downs with them. I just went out side to find that one of my pullets got out of her cage and is no where to be seen. Hopefully she will come back. Good luck with your chicken raising i hope you have more ups than downs along your journey.

Sort:  

Indeed so do I . I hope that all the downs are teaching me to be and do better next time.
My husband pointed out to me this morning that we have had and lost 10 chickens and only Lee is left. We still pray for the 10 each morning in morning prayer by name.
I am enjoying all the ups though. Chickens are such interesting pets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55