You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to My Beautiful Sunday

in #oldtimers6 years ago (edited)

Your Sunday looked like such a lovely day, sans clouds but everything else looked perfect. It's nice to save a little something for the next day, no?

That was such a cool light show last night. It gives me an idea for my own house. :) Oh, you created an idea for me. Thank you.

@ace108 will love the way you ended your day. Beautiful and leaving a little bit of promise for the next day! Have a wonderful night!

Edit: Whoever did that hydrangea tree was pure genius!

Sort:  

The thing with the light show is I dont have the know how to properly capture it. For me it never looks as nice as real life.

Sweet cant wait to hear/see your idea! I thought there might be a few that could see the uniqueness or the hydrangea tree.

Have a nice night and a great week ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55