You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Me for a Beautiful Sunday

in #oldtimers7 years ago

It ended up to be quite a beautiful Sunday, thank you. I can see that yours went nicely too.

Can I be jealous of your snow? Mine already went away.

I watched the video and I must say that it on my Christmas list to buy for someone. I like it a lot. I just checked out Amazon and it is $99.00 so I went ahead and ordered it and case. I told them the Old Man @old-guy-photos sent me. Be looking out for a big thank you from them. ;)

Can you send me one of those gorgeous sunsets? Pretty please?? With fruitcake on top?

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

Hey I bet you will be surprised at how light that jump box is! I plan to keep it on the boat tucked away in the glove box. I could see bobbing around for a while and running my phone battery out. I can just plug in to this! Now I can eSteem all day from the water!

You know photos never do the sunsets justice. Nothing like floating on the waves, feeling their gentle rocking as the sun fades below the trees. Talk about relaxing! You are welcome for a sunset cruise anytime...just bring some FRUITCAKE!

I think you want me just for my fruitcake! ;)

Well the fruitcake is just the bonus part of the package :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15