Sort:  

Thanks much for the visit :) Funny thing Im sure right around the corner we will be complaining about the chilly temps...never fails lol.

more than likely, altho I LOVE the colder weather....just not the deep bone chilling cold.....I like my OWN temperatures. :)

The cold makes for some awesome picture taking. I can't wait to have these cataracts removed - next month - so I can take some clearer shots.

Cool weather is a nice change. I prefer it to above freeing though.

Oh yes cataracts would certainly put a damper on the photography fun. I wish you good luck on that next month. Maybe you deserve to treat yourself to a new lens for having to go through the surgery!! :)

What a great idea!! I want a wide angle lens.....I'll put my order in with the hubby.

Just dont tell him you got the idea from me....I dont want to be flagged LOL

hehe....I don't think he's ever flagged anyone...but there is always a first. hehe... He loves buying me prizes so he might thank you for the idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48