You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Me for a Beautiful Sunday

in #oldtimers7 years ago

I've said it before and now I repeat ... I like how you organize your blog, I want to copy it (that is, to inspire myself) but I did not find the time for that, yet. I like your alert style and the fact that you can easily move from one subject to another, defeating the monotony. However, I most like because you live so close to a lake !!! This was my dream, which will remain unrealistic, just like many others. In the end, I have to tell you that you have destroyed a myth: wow, in the US the batteries can be broken ?!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! I do tend to spend too much time on my blogs I suppose. I enjoy learning how to change the format to keep it interesting.

I do love the lake. Hope you will continue to stop by in the summer I share much more about being on the lake either in a boat, kayak or jet ski.

Oh yes even in the US a battery that isn't charged frequently tends to need a boost LOL!

Thanks again for the visit!

I wait the summer as much as you and I hope to be here to see your posts. Finally, we have something in common with the US, the same problem with uncharged batteries ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15