Can someone please animate any of these images of my Grandfather so I can market the ressurection of relatives in LCD animated picture frames? He can just be smoking his pipe and I want to suprise my mom

in #oldschoolcool6 years ago

822be0bc-9a94-40c4-94b2-925033d61693.jpeg

2f29be57-0ada-462d-bb47-4e5fa8662091.jpeg


Upvotes resteem and steem to whoever can animate my Grandfather in this old image, he was Captain if his own Tuna Boat and was in Merchant Marines in world war 2 torpedoes by Japanese Sub, marooned in Pacific so i have Indiana Jones in my blood!

My grandfather was funny and is up in his Tuna Boat looking down at me going "Godamn it Zachary your gonna damn us all to hell making deals with the Reptillian!

Reptoids in MY dimension? Its more likely than you think!

centipedes in your vagina, ride it like a rhino i get on time tho, I can't stop the rhymes tho @mrviquez with the fountain head @mughat wit the Mr A (Ackza Rand)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow, very very great photographery. thanks for sharing this post. I like it this post.

I need to get this to @raskhern. He can simply animate this into a perferct one for your father @ackza. Many greetings sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40