OLD PC

in #oldpc7 years ago

Last time I talked about my intentions of building a new pc on my own for the first time,IMG_20170930_070131.jpgas you can see I'm still running an ASROCK G41M-Vs3 MOBO,and GeForce 9500 GT and an intel core2 duo as the processor.As of today this build is pretty much a standard for a lot of pc shops and households in the place that I lived in(province somewhere in the Philippines.)As for gaming it can run csgo and dota and other games in low quality,so it's still good right but for a gamer like me I can't fully enjoy the newest games and it's features.In addition to that the internet service here in the Philippines sucks and one of the lowest in Asia.So building a new rig that fits my gaming needs and be able to help me in this kind of job is a dream for me.I hope this dream come true,hopefully one of y'all help me through this thanks you in advance,till next time bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72