Dinner Party With Old friend

in #oldmemory7 years ago

PicsArt_08-06-02.23.31.jpg
I am study in Mbbs as u all know ,away from the home in city patan .I have My friends in rajkot and I have great time of all my life spend with them but now i have new friends in college but i never forget the old friend and when i have free time in Rajkot we all Meet in Rajkot .This Photo is one of the Great Memory of that Great Enjoyment with them at Graden Dinner club , Rajkot.This Is My Old friend group we called it langotiya yaar because we all friend when we are too small and whear the langot (Only under whaer).Time when I with them is very Great Memory time and full of joy and enjoying . .
I love you all My friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30