Hello

I took a vacation from social media. I was just burned out. Spending a lot of time at home, due to the "Pandemic" is boring, so I hope I can find my old friends. 😎👌

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend @michaelstobiersk, it's good to read you again
have a great night

Thank you my friend. Have a great day!

Hello sir. nice one.

Thank you! 😊

So good to have you back on steemit, a few of the old ones have left but there is still the rest of us :)

I am not familiar with Tron. Is this something worthwhile? Should I sign up?

Yep save the pdf with your keys, its worth 0.03 at the moment or there about - you will earn it automatically with your Steem

It's good to be back. I look forward to seeing your posts.

Welcome back to steemit again. Yeah.., That was too long time you weren't with us on blockchain. I hope everything is fine for you now.

Thank you! 😀👌

Welcome back!!!


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Thank you! 😀👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64