portrait painting

in #oldartlast year

ntopaz-image-0This is the style of one of my favorite artist on instagram, La-aura or something? I don't know how to pronounce it. Yesterday she made a post about art style and how its not right to shame people for following other artist's style.

Art has been around so long and now basically there is nothing new, because what you might consider your new style, someone has already tried that years before. Doesn't mean you shouldn't do it. It's also not necessary for you to find your art style completely on your own....

I had so much fun painting this one. I am still not that good, specially it looks different in my graphic tablet. I need to make some changes with the color settings. I wish i had recorded the process of this painting.

Enjoy

Here are some process shots:

Screenshot (1281).png

Screenshot (1282).png

Screenshot (1283).png

Screenshot (1284).png

Screenshot (1285).png

Screenshot (1286).png

Screenshot (1287).png

Screenshot (1288).png

Screenshot (1289).png

aura style first.jpg
Thank you for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52