Sort:  

Post something more valter !

Great !

Try to post more things on your blog to get my upvote mate !

:)

Thanks.
I will post more, although I don't know how much people could be actually interested in old b/w movies

Where is your new post?
This is your last post that I can upvote :)

Glad to see your post, Valter!

Where is your new post valter?
No comment either for me to upvote hihi

Hello Angelina,
thanks for upvoting and inviting me to post more.
As I do scalping, posting it live wouldn't be healthy for concentration and posting at the end of the day would be useless.
So instead of posting my trades I will post the music I listen when I trade and the books I read when I have no clue of what the market is doing.......
thanks
bye

Got it, just write some comments on my post sometimes so I can see where to do UV for you back :)
Thank you anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63