THE OLD MEMORY NEVER DIE, DO YOU BELIEVE IT OR NOT?.. PART-- 2....

in #old7 years ago

Hello friends, How are you? Hope all of you are fine with family and friends.
From today I will share my old memories with all. Hope all of the guys will support me by Upvote,
Resteem and with Comments on the post.

My English is not enough good. English is not my first language. That's why I don't have enough knowledge of English.
So if do any grammatical mistake then please take it easy..............

Today I will introduce with my best friend Suchayan Chowdhury...........

SUCHAYON CHOWDHURY:-
He is my school friend. we studied together from nursery to class ten and we spent huge time with each other and I have a lot of memory with him. He was a very brilliant student also.
su.1.jpg
He is in special mood that time...

su.n.jpg
Special moment With his own family........

su.n.1.jpg
With his little baby................

su.4.jpg
He is a social worker also..........

su.7.jpg
At his office.....................

su.8.jpg
With his cute baby and wife.........

Hello friends, Hope all of you got few idea about my friend. He is my best school friend since childhood.I have the huge memory of him. Personally, he is a very friendly guy.
He has very good ability to convince people and he is the very good writer also.

Hello friend's, if you have anything to ask about him then please let me know by comments...

steemit.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful moments never die exactly. Stay blessed bro.

Thanks bro......

This post has received gratitude of 0.16 % from @appreciator thanks to: @aisha74273.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40