The Truth TrollsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #old6 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@baah/re-evolutionnow-re-baah-re-evolutionnow-re-mattclarke-re-baah-re-mattclarke-re-baah-re-mattclarke-re-builderofcastles-re-mattclarke-re-builderofcastles-re-larkenrose-race-iq-genetics-and-then-what-20180523t172408846z

That's something I can proudly pin on my chest, @barge I am indebted to return the gesture but alas my purse of compliments is spared for utilities, all I can offer in that regard is @reddust as a incredible resource on here for her unmatched work which if you haven't already found out about you'll be hard pressed not to stick her into your goodies bag and equally @vimukthi who referred me to another inexhaustible resource, http://www.Puredhamma.com, which was because I chimed in on a remark about the Buddha and metaphysics on the flimsy understanding I had that the Buddha never expounded on the metaphysical.

Me you and us

Know thyself, and namaste.

Sort:  

Thanks @baah, this has raised my spirits 🔆 🔆 🔆

My heart is broken coz my spirit's not free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76