User Friendly Crypto/Fiat Conversion

in #olamax5 years ago

Crypto/Fiat Conversion made Easy...Many thanks to olamax.io inspired by the ever amazing Crypto business crew @olamax

Prior to my patronage of Olamax for my Crypto conversion to Fiat, I have been a very ardent subscriber to many other platforms which I wouldn't be mentioning here so as not to bad mouth their services.
Trust me, Olamax proved other services I patronized wrong. When I patronized them
Olamax are known for the following

  • Speed in transaction
  • Trust
  • Super Amazing Prices
  • Daily updates of Steem/SBD Prices

IMG_20190222_142132_973.JPG

A screenshot of my very first transaction on their website is shown below

IMG_20190222_141407_999.JPG

IMG_20190222_141518_235.jpg

Good News!...Olamax got a promo ongoing now throughout the month of February.

IMG-20190206-WA0044.jpg

Want to take part in this amazing efficient and effective crypto transaction? See website Here

It is Nigerian made and for now very open to Nigerians with plans of extending beyond the shores of Nigeria and Africa in no time.

So my Nigerian friends where art thou? Please patronize
Kindly Drop your comments in regards as well as Upvotes
@oredebby
@jesse12
@olawalium
@uche-nna
@samstickzz
@julietisrael
@inspiredgideon1
@mediahousent

Sort:  

Thanks. We are here to serve our customers better. You entry has been received

Long being using it and its very smooth and easy but decided not to join in the contest for some personal reasons. Thanks @olamax for the great work.

Wow, this is excellent job! Good to know that I can actually sell my steem directly here. But I'm not really happy cause I do not have enough steem to sell for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99