Traditional Art Contest I : The Super Woman

in #olaivartwoman6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian!!

There days ago, I found a traditional art contest hosted by @olaivart with theme "Women". I am very interested to participate in this contest because I really like to draw portrait.

On this occasion, I drew a portrait Alecia key a singer of the song entitled super woman. I was inspired by the song and I immediately drew the singer and the theme is also very suitable. Super woman tells the story of a woman who is strong in facing life.

Super Women

IMG_20180103_060245.JPG

6eb50fb388b3839e06288e5627003997.jpg

I drew this pictute used graphite pencils staedtler hb, 2b, 3b, 4b, 5b and mono zero eraser on concorde paper sized 20x30 cm. I spent 2 day of my work to made it detail.

Here my progress:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I'm Sorry If I can't make it more detail. I'm afraid I can't finish in the limit time.

Thanks for pay attention, if you like my work please upvote and resteem and follow me for more interesting.

Regard @huslein.slash

Sort:  

I leave you my vote friend, I love to draw, but I don't have as much experience in portraits as you do. I'll follow you to learn a little bit. I invite you to see one I made for my sister, it's on my blog. It didn't look very pretty, but I did it 20 years ago. ?steemit has helped me to take up drawing again, because I love participating in contests, it's a lot of fun. I wish you success in this challenge.

yeah thank you very much for your appreciation, I like drawing for 4 years ago. I kept learning to improve my skill and I like to share how to do it, so can visit my blog to learning again. I believe you still can do it. Good Luck.

Hehe, tunggu tutorial skin tonenya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99