OlaivArt Contest - Theme 1: Woman by Christian Yocte

in #olaivartwoman7 years ago (edited)

DQmceGqqFWmEEKV6vU29d7Eb5v1z8K3cta8UKkrUXY6YbSh.png

1514601337193.jpeg
Title : Babayeng Bisaya (Visayan Girl)
Dimension: 8 x 13 inches
Medium Used: Graphite on a Sketchbook

IN THE DRAWING
The beautiful woman in the portrait is Ms. Chai Fonacier. She is a versatile Filipino actress in theatre and film. She had been seen in the big screen such as Operation Prutas, Miss Bulalacao and Patay na si Hesus. She is also good in song writing and in singing. In fact, she is a vocalist of a tri-hiphop band called Womb.

ARTISTS NOTE
When I first laid eyes on her, I fell in love with her right away. I have so much admiration on her talent and expertise. So, the inspiration to do a portrait of her came easily.

I hope you like this portrait and will support me through your votes and resteems. Good luck!

Crushing on her,

@christianyocte

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @christianyocte to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello friend, how beautiful your drawing, the expression and the hands were very good, a small recommendation if you want to make realism do not emphasize the outline, do it with the same shadows so you do not resent realism.

PS: I think you should fix the title to your post, you put my name on it

Oww sorry for that mistake. I didnt intend to make that. I will be fixing it now. Also, thank you for your suggestions. I really am grateful to your tips. Thanks, buddy!

You're welcome, we're here to support you. I would also like to invite you to my artistic discord channel, you are welcome https://discord.gg/mym3yGE

I am a member already :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54