TRADITIONAL ART CONTEST HOSTED BY @olaivart

TRADITIONAL ART CONTEST HOSTED BY @olaivart

Hello dear friends,
this is my entry with the theme " Woman ".

2.jpg

The name of my marble sculpture is " Venus in the Sun ".
It's sommer and we can feel the high temperature.
The woman is lying in the sun and shows us her nice body.
She enjoys the hot sunbeams and feels just relaxed...
It's a light and shadow play!

D.jpg

Hope you like it and thank you for follow me :-)))

Sort:  

I am in an total hurry (running to a silvester Party and I am not finished with dressing) THIS IS AMAZING!!!! repostet it, but will write more.
Happy new Year <3

That's so nice, thank you! Hope you had a good party and wish you a happy new year :-))))

So sorry i did not write more, but I am flu zombie right now. Ok I am whiny ... it's not a real influenza, only a strong cold ... but I was in bed with fever. Today I feel a little bit better and wanted to write and to say sorry. Hope you are well and productive

So sweet!!! Thank you! Good that you feel better now and happy to have you again here ;-D

Are you kidding me? You are doing maple sculptures too? And it is beautiful and worked so well <3 Where did you learn it? Resteemed <3

Oh thank you sooo much, yes I sculpt also marble, look it under :

Wow, amazinggg friend. I love your art!

Thank you sooooo much:-))))

How can you manage all that? You are amazing as your creations.

Art is my life, it's all for me like a child. so I can manage it :-)))) Thank you very very much

Best post ever

THAAAANK YOU SOOOO MUCH :-)))))

Bella! C'è qualche tipo di arte che non hai ancora fatto??

Si, la contorzionista ancora non l'ho fatta ;-)))) ma forse è un po' tardi per questo :-))
BUON ANNO!!!

Eheh mai dire mai! Grazie buone cose

;-)))) Grazie!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67