Sort:  

I wish among all of them you be the one who get selected and win the prize 😃 Best of luck 👍🏻

what's with this special kindness for me?

Lol

May I ask what's so funny so that I can also lol?

Nothing bro!! keep it up!! all the best.

are you making fun of me?

@slreza, Well! As you come, visit by blog, take time to read the post and sometimes you do leave a comment. Your these attitude made me sweet enough to be kind towards you 😉

a cute lady commenting sweet things on my post itself is a big achievement for me 😎

Actullay your feedback inspires me more to reply back. Anyways, thanks for the compliment.

So put some coins in your ass 😂😂

Hi there!

Hi... Do you have any plans to issue Oko Smart Media Tokens on Steem blockchain?

Our first priority is to create a VR platform for the distribution of adult content and marketplace. On the further plans, our management is not yet covered, but the plans are worthy)

I really like your innovation and is very excited about your products.. I'm especially excited about VR Adult Chat technology.. My best wishes.. Please be successful

Staying to wait for December 2018) If you send us your contact information, then invite the team of beta testers

[email protected]

that's my email.. please add me to your newsletter list..

Okoin is life.. Okoin is love..

Have agreed! Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42