Dachshund Resources in Oklahoma

in #oklahoma7 years ago

Oklahomadachshunds.jpg


These are the Dachshund resources in Oklahoma that I am aware of:

Dan - Vans - Dachshunds - Miniature Shorthaired and Longhaired

Dredachs Miniature Dachshunds

Ketchadoxie Kennel - Miniature All Coats

Lowrider Dachshund Rescue

Mini Dachshunds of Central Oklahoma

Roper's Dachshunds


*I have had a website regarding Dachshunds for more than 10 years. I am slowly bringing the site down and plan to close it within the next one to two years. I will be moving many of the posts and resources from my site to steemit. This is why there are so many posts regarding Dachshunds under my steemit account. Thank you!


copyright 2017 missinglinks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54