Which one of the 3 coins do you think will be listed on OkCoin? This is big friends!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #okcoin7 years ago (edited)

Which currency has the most potential for the three major exchanges?

The top 10 coins on coinmarketcap.com have successfully demonstrated their global influence, technical advance and circulation properties, etc., and regardless of the number of trading platforms they are listed, technical maturity, user groups, their project team members, they all are relatively active in recent past (excluding IOTA new line Of the currency).

Okcoin is currently evaluating the 3 popular coins (Dash, Zcash, ripple), one of them would highly likely become the final decision and be listed. Friends, this is going to be huge! Please make your good guess and leave your comment, we believe in your opinion and judgement! thanks!

Big exchange like OkCoin won't make they bet randomly, which implies a very selective process in terms of many aspects of those coins and their possible future values. This also sends out a message that the Chinese market is further heading into a more diversified one, and will become more and more globally competitive in the near future.

Thank you for reading and if you like my work please follow me and vote for me, I need your support.

I will try to bring in more valuable information regarding the Chinese cryptomarket in the future.

哪个币最有潜力上三大交易所?

全球影响力、技术成熟度、流通属性等来参考,基本上也是市值前10名的老牌币种,无论是交易平台数量、技术成熟度、用户群体、项目团队都相对较为活跃(排除IOTA新上线的币种)。etc上btcc的概率较大,okcoin也在考核期,火币按照资产评估排名(Dash、Zcash、ripple) 这只能说一个预测,大平台不会随意上线竞争币,随着山寨币平台活跃程度已经远远超越大平台的活跃度,后续大平台可能也会向中国比特币一样,走向多元化,提高竞争力

你认为哪个币最有可能?请把你的想法留言!谢谢!

要是你对我内容感兴趣,请给我投票,希望能给你们带来更多有用的消息!

Sort:  

I love this stuff!i expect such a nice post from you my bro keep it up and also support to me thanks upvote to me.

Curious to see what gets on Okcoin next, would like to see Ripple as I have some investment there but whatever is next will get a boost I'm sure. Sent a follow if you wish to do the same!

I hold a lot of Ripple too, certainly hope Ripple would be the one. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51