My first Steemit weed post/ I'm high right now/sitting in a cafe next to a guy surfing on his laptop/ Do I introduce him to Steemit?

in #ok8 years ago (edited)

Just finished working left with a small piece of weed for the next 2 days since I am broke and people here are only selling 50$ worth of weed and won't go lower.

Went straight to a hookah's cafe, Sitting next to a guy on his laptop, Should I introduce him to steemit?
I am just high as fuck I can't really approach him can I? Smoking my mint flavored hookah silently in my corner still thinking if I should spread the knowledge right now!

What's the small piece I'm left with?

I'm pretty much fucked.

Sort:  

Change your habits while it is not too late

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46