Crude Oil Rallies, Buy signal triggered for Trican Well Services. $TCW

in #oil6 years ago

A buy order that I placed months ago for Trican Well Services ($TCW) was triggered at today's open. API numbers for Oil appears to have been released. I have set my s/l around $3.00 for the time being. I plan to hold this trade for a few weeks, possibly longer. Parabolic SAR has turned Bullish but we are still below the kumo cloud. This stock ultimately will follow the price of $OIL. If the rally can continue, volume will increase and $TCW should advance. Buy and hold...just my thoughts, not financial advice.

$TCW-Long-21-Mar-18.jpg

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/TCW/9MJeJsPZ-Oil-rallies-on-positive-API-Long-order-filled-for-TCW/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86