Sort:  

Thank you very helpful. Wish i would of found it before posting my own take on this. Cheers!

Thank you.

Now throw in mechanics, plumbers, electricians... lawyers, doctors, draftsmen, graphic artists. Yes, Steemit is a revolution in the making.

@bola Absolutely agree with you.

I wish Steemit could support syntax highlighting. Apparently, it doesn't at the moment.

package main

func main() {
    println("Hello world!")
}

Oh man, we literally posted within minutes of each other about the same thing. I won't steal your thunder by linking to mine, I just thought it was a funny coincidence.

Thats wild, we started the same topic minutes apart.....

that's the point, the migration from old sites to steemit

wow, nice.

This is where i also see the power of Steem where your knowledge is not only helping others but you are actually making your knowledge worth your time.
This is where i also hope to show my development team where they can contribute and make some additional revenue to what I am paying them for.

Thank you

Thank you Bola, helpful post!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50