Amazing OHM gains

in #ohmwallet7 years ago (edited)

In this post I would like to thank everyone connecting #OHM wallet.
I would like to say community supporting this coin is the thing I was searching for in this madhouse called crypto markets :).

First I was sceptic about this coin because it is new and I didn't understand the concept and people surrounding it.
After observing development, inside communications and vision. I can say I've seen enough.

As a result of good work I bought some of they're coins and put them in my wallet.
I was very surprised about gains as I thought this is another scam where I will never be able to actually have profit from it. But I was wrong.
Here is the screenshot from my wallet. If this are not gains I don't know what else you expect from POS?
OHM POS.png

Thank you for letting me part of your community on Discord.
I hope the future is as bright as we dream about it.

See you in the future :)

Sort:  

I love me some ohm! It was an idea to change the world and some folks think we are evil. WTF

because they don't understand anarchy

Looks pretty nice! Upvoted for ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98