Heading to Ohio..Any Suggestions?

in #ohio6 years ago

Good Afternoon Steemians,

I am heading off to Ohio this Memorial Day Weekend. I will be in Strongsville, a small city just south of Cleveland, for the majority of the weekend.

It will be my first time in the state of Ohio and would love to hear any suggestions on places to go, food to eat, etc.

I hope everyone has a great Memorial Day Weekend. Don't forget to thank the brave and devoted men and women that keep our great country safe.

Keep steemin on

Sort:  

Never have been, but sounds relaxing lol.... Always thank our POW's.

Say whats up to Lebron for me!

I would say look for a place that has good food...That is all I do on vacations!

EATTTT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52