Allowing me

in #ogochukwu7 years ago

ONE

I was just kicked out of my house, stranded with no where to go,i stood by the road side just Watching cars when she came by. She was beautiful, too beautiful to help me but she did. At her house she introduced me to her boyfriend, a dark version of a man who may be potbellied when he grew older. He was bald,the kinda bald he induced himself. He gave me a hug as if he had known me before,he was a cheerful guy. His name was cherish. Later that evening, Sara wanted to go out, but cherish was under the white sheets. He had fallen asleep in front of the TV, he looked annoying as he slept, a childish annoying. so she left telling me to look after him, she treated him like her child and I soon began to treat him like that but something was always different when we looked at each other, it was something strange,kind of like the one mama called the devil

We became close friends, too close. We were comfortable with each other in the same room for hours and nothing would happen. We both loved Sara and knew better than to hurt her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34