You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glamis offroading in the Summer

in #offroading6 years ago

mister @freedomcoin, please apply once once, upvote my post with the power of vote, 100 percent, I really need your upvote, even for one time only. hopefully you can fulfill my request mister @freedomcoin apologize if I disturb the peace of your rest time, thanks.

Sort:  

@radamimuhammad I wont give you 100% upvotes unless you really impress me. Or are a long time friend of mine, or if im self voting myself or my own accounts.

Please dont beg, just wow me with good content and comments.

I have transferred 0.500 sbd to you. how so sbd it

Lol why???

I apologize in advance, if it interferes with the rest of your peace.
are you going to restore the sbd i sent it ...
please explain further.
thank you very much, I am very glad to be able to meet you again mister @freedomcoin.
Thank you so much

Instead I'll give you a dollars worth of upvotes. As that's what half a steem dollar is worth right now.

mister @freedomcoin sbd i only left 0.100 if you will accept it.

thank you very much mister @freedomcoin.you is indeed the best I've ever met. i am very grateful to you master @freedomcoin, good job with you.your the best.i like with you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56