Sort:  

hey @yusuf93/@hadid,

Wow that really sucks. But try a few things, as many of my friends have had this problem.

  1. Clear your browser settings and copy your private posting key to your clipboard.
  2. Go back to Steemit.com and type in your username and paste in your password. If you are on a computer its a good idea to paste the password into a word editing app like notepad or word to make sure theres no spaces or formatting in the password that may make it invaild. As you would not know because of the ****** symbols covering the password.
  3. If those do not work try from a different browser or computer, by copying and pasting your private posting password again.

Going forward only use your posting key, as signing in with your master password can allow people to take control of your account using phishing.

seems no more hope I've tried, and who hacked two people, why are they so bad! what will be taken from my account that is nothing!

okay thanks you very much freedomcon, i hope you be careful when someone offer something.

sorry freedomcoin I can not upvote your punyak again. and I wish you success in steemit.

and thanks again for your upvote to me all this time.

see you again by @yusuf93

Screenshot_1.jpg

Ive been downvoting your hacked account if that is of any help, seems you have others doing the same.

Yeah really sucks to have that happen, please do not use your active or master password to login to steemit. If you use a posting key as login, the hacker cannot lock you out. Wont help you now, really sorry for your loss. If you come back with new account let me know, ill remember you.

Thank you very much @freedomcoin for your efforts. I feel sad that we can not share each other again.
okay do not worry @freedomcoin if i go back later do not forget to provide upvote that much for me ya and all sbd also haha ..😂😂😂 just kidding

see you later in my new account later

By @yusuf93

master @freedomcoin apologize if my arrival interrupts your rest time, your peace of mind.
this is my new account from @radamimuhammad. i beg your help, because my account @radamimuhammad has been blocked by someone else. please master, @freedomcoin to give information or guide me to get back and can play @radamimuhammad account like before.
thank you master.

Screenshot_20180323-011709.png

this is my brother's account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67