You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Announces: My New Crypto Debit Card Has Arrived Just in Time For My Steemcation!

in #offramp7 years ago

Looks like a nice convenient way spending cryptocurrency. I’ll be sure to share this link around a bit since I know some people I’ve been talking to where looking for a solution like this.

Sort:  

I still need to try it out before I promote it but that is iminent!

Only down side I can see is they don’t want deal with those of us who live in America. At least from there FAQ that what it sounds like even though it’s a master card so I don’t see why that matters much.

Just going have go the ‘The Wolf of Wall Street” route one day. Hire me Swedish female who smuggles my cryptocurrency into Sweden and puts it into a Swedish bank!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63